Refund Policy

Return, Refund & Cancellation Policy

Customers have 90 days beginning when the Bathroom Assistant has been delivered to request a return merchandise authorization. To obtain a return merchandise authorization, customers must interact with the SAM Support ChatBot located on shipping.shinebathroom.com.

  • Opened devices are subject to a 15% restocking fee.
  • Unopened devices do not incur a restocking fee.
  • Shine Bathroom Technologies does not pay or reimburse return shipping fees for returned devices.
  • Shipping fees are not eligible for refund.

Customers whose pre-orders have not yet begun processing through our internal shipping systems are allowed to request a cancelation of their order. Once an order has already started processing through these internal systems, the customer can no longer cancel the order. To cancel a pre-order, customers must interact with the SAM Support ChatBot located on shipping.shinebathroom.com.

Subscription products endure a 30 day 'trial period' where customers can request a cancellation and a full refund of the entire subscription product. After the 30th day, Shine Bathroom Technologies can no longer refund subscription products in whole. After the trial period, Annual & Monthly subscription products are no longer eligible for a full refund but will cancel and set to not auto-renew at the next billing cycle. Pro-rated refunds for annual subscription services will be calculated based on the full months remaining in the subscription, partial months are not refunded.

 

FAQ

Launch Shipping Groups:

Shipping will begin in February 2020 with the first shipping groups. Shipping will be based on when the order was placed, except in cases where customers have earned an upgrade.

Back To Top
Do you like any template? Apply its settings to your store — just select the template you like and press the «Apply» button of the desirable one. Templates can be switched at any time.
Applying a new template overrides the settings. Press «Copy» and paste it into any text file to save your current settings.

Export

Import

Import